Contact Us

Downers Grove Office

3140 Finley Rd, Ste C
Downers Grove, IL 60515

John Duckworth, CFP®
(630) 541-8827
John@BDPlanners.com

Brandy Harrington, CFP®
(630) 796-6385
Brandy@BDPlanners.com

Christopher Joyce, J.D.
(630) 216-4231
Chris@BDPlanners.com

Joel Riley, CFP®
(630) 541-8768
Joel@BDPlanners.com

Jeanne Thomas
(630) 216-4230
Jeanne@BDPlanners.com

Suzanne Fallon
(630) 442-1777
Suzanne@BDPlanners.com